Administrative Contacts

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

1202 Landfall Way

Seabrook Island, SC 29455

Phone: 843-768-0061

     Fax: 843-768-4317

Heather Paton, Executive Director

843-725-1557  –  hpaton@sipoa.org

Steve Hirsch, Director of Engineering

843-725-1562  –  shirsch@sipoa.org

Katrina Burrell, ARC Administrator

843-725-1560  –  kburrell@sipoa.org

Allison Townsley, Finance & Human Resources Administrator

843-725-1559  –  atownsley@sipoa.org

Rhiannon Schalaudek, Finance & Communications Assistant

843-725-1563  –  rschalaudek@sipoa.org

Adrea Hutchinson Hughes, ARC & Engineering Assistant

843-725-1561  –  ahughes@sipoa.org

Karyn Buckley, Receptionist

843-768-0061  –  receptionist@sipoa.org

THE LAKE HOUSE

 2319 Seabrook Island Road

Seabrook Island, SC 29455

Phone: 843-725-1580

Nic Porter, Director of the Lake House

843-725-1582  –  nporter@sipoa.org

Jamie Mixson, Manager

843-725-1581  –  jmogus@sipoa.org

General Information: lakehouse@sipoa.org

SECURITY GATE

Phone: 843-768-6641 or 843-725-1572    

     Fax: 843-768-1632

Patrick Stegall, Account Manager

843-725-1571  –  securitymanager@sipoa.org